Gesamtpersonalrat

Mitglieder

Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
Michael Schwarz Vorsitzender m.schwarz @ hochschule-trier . de 0651 - 8103 - 273
Anke Schmeier 1. stellv. Vorsitzende a.schmeier @ hochschule-trier . de 0651 - 8103 - 376
Claudia Müller 2. stellv. Vorsitzende c.mueller @ umwelt-campus . de 06782 - 17 - 1139
Barbara Frankreiter Ordentliches Mitglied b.frankreiter @ hochschule-trier . de 06131 - 16 - 5051
Daniela Haubrich Ordentliches Mitglied d.haubrich @ umwelt-campus . de 06782 - 17 - 1843
Ann-Christin Funk Ordentliches Mitglied an.funk @ hochschule-trier . de 0651 - 8103 - 545 oder 06782 - 17 - 1489
Rainer Michels Ordentliches Mitglied r.michels @ umwelt-campus . de 06782 17 - 1243
Diana Susewind Ordentliches Mitglied d.susewind @ umwelt-campus . de 06782 - 17 - 1240
Marina Herz Schwerbehindertenvertretung m.herz @ umwelt-campus . de 06782 - 17 - 1472
back-to-top nach oben