External Lecturer

Our department is networked with many companies - especially from the region and Luxembourg - and other educational institutions. This regularly gives us the opportunity to recruit competent lecturers for selected courses with a particularly high practical relevance:

Name Subjects/teaching areas E-mail
Angela Becker-Kob "Wirtschaftsdeutsch" A.Becker-Kob@hochschule-trier.de
Jörg Bernarding "Logistische Versorgungskonzepte" J.Bernarding@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Timo Bettendorf "Central Banks and International Capital Markets" T.Bettendorf@hochschule-trier.de
Christian Volkmar Bongers "Jahresabschluss" C.Bongers@hochschule-trier.de
Ralf Bußmer "Unternehmenskommunikation" R.Bussmer@hochschule-trier.de
Anne Engelhardt "Aktuelle Fragen der Rechnungslegung und Wirtschaftsprüfung" A.Engelhardt@hochschule-trier.de
Kurt Fantes "Spezielle Funktionen in SAP" K.Fantes@hochschule-trier.de
Micheal Feiten "Wirtschafts- und Unternehmensethik" M.Feiten@hochschule-trier.de
Martina Funk "International Accounting" M.Funk@hochschule-trier.de
Torsten Heinz "Medien und Onlinemarketing" T.Heinz@hochschule-trier.de
Tilmann Henrich "Managerial Accounting" T.Henrich@hochschule-trier.de
Dieter Horn "Entrepreneurship" D.Horn@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Claus Kedenburg "Key-Account-Management" C.Kedenburg@hochschule-trier.de
Holger von Keutz "Rechnungslegung und Wirtschaftsprüfung" H.Keutz@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Björn Kirsten "Fundamentals of Accounting" B.Kirsten@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Tobias Kranz "Makroökonomie und Wirtschaftspolitik" and "Economics" T.Kranz@hochschule-trier.de
Hanan Kondratjew "Aktuelle Themen der Unternehmesführung" H.Kondratjew@hochschule-trier.de
Marius Lohmer "Produktmanagement" M.Lohmer@hochschule-trier.de
Alexander Maas "Seminar Aktuelle Fragen der Rechnungslegung und Wirtschaftsprüfung" Al.Maas@hochschule-trier.de
Florian Matthies "Data Science" F.Matthies@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Edith Olejnik "Operations Management" E.Olejnik@hochschule-trier.de
Johannes Pampel "Jahresabschluss" J.Pampel@hochschule-trier.de
Markus Pesch "Betriebssysteme / Linux" M.Pesch@hochschule-trier.de
Arkadius Michalak "IT Management / Informationsmanagement" A.Michalak@hochschule-trier.de
Ralf Recktenwald "Handelsmarketing und -management" R.Recktenwald@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Jan Ricken "Prozessoptimierung in der Logistik mit Six Sigma" J.Ricken@hochschule-trier.de
Pascale Tüscher "Français économique" and "Französisch-Aufbaukurse" P.Tuescher@hochschule-trier.de
Lukas Wagner "Einführung in das Verfahrensrecht" Lu.Wagner@hochschule-trier.de
Dr. Christoph Winnefeld "Finanzmanagement: Special Topics" C.Winnefeld@hochschule-trier.de
Tobias Zobelt "Einführung in das Verfahrensrecht" T.Zobelt@hochschule-trier.de

Contact

  • Please understand that, as part-time lecturers, our external are occasionally not immediately available.
  • In urgent cases, please contact our secretariat secretariat.
back-to-top nach oben