Timetables and semester plan

Semester Plan Winter Semester 2022/2023

What? When?
Start of semester Thursday, 01.09.2022
Publication of the timetable Monday, 19.09.2022
Registration for restricted elective courses Monday, 19.09.2022 - Thursday, 29.09.2022 12:00 h; lottery date: Thursday, 29.09.2022 16:00 h
Registration for restricted languages Monday, 19.09.2022 - Thursday 06.10.2022, 12:00 h, lottery date : Thursday, 06.10.2022, 14:00 h
Start of lectures Tuesday, 04.10.2022
German Unity Day (lecture-free) Monday, 03.10.2022
All Saints Day (lecture-free) Tuesday, 01.11.2022
Christmas Holidays (lectrue-free) Thursday, 22.12.2022 - Tuesday, 03.01.2023
Early examination time (elective modules, languages, voluntary courses) tba
End of the courses - Bachelor Saturday, 21.01.2023
End of the courses - Master Saturday, 28.01.2023
Examination time - Bachelor Monday, 23.01.2023 - Saturday, 11.02.2023
Examination time - Master Monday, 30.01.2023 - Saturday, 11.02.2023
End of semester Tuesday, 28.02.2023
back-to-top nach oben