Timetables and semester plan

Semester Plan Summer Semester 2022

What? When?
Start of semester Tuesday, 01.03.2022
Publication of the timetable Tuesday, 05.04.2022
Registration for restricted elective courses Wednesday, 06.04. - Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 12:00 h lottery: Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 12:30 h
Registration for restricted language courses Wednesday, 06.04. - Thursday, 21.04.2022, 12:00 Uhr, lottery: Friday, 22.04.2022, 12:00 h
Start of lectures Wednesday, 20.04.2022
Labour Day (lecture-free) Sunday, 01.05.2022
Christi Ascension (lecture-free) Thursday, 26.05.2022
Pentecost Holidays (lecture-free) Saturday, 04.06.2022 - Monday, 06.06.2022
Corpus Christi (lecture-free) Thursday, 16.06.2022
Early examination time (elective modules, languages, voluntary courses) 11.07.2022 - 16.07.2022
End of the courses Saturday, 16.07.2022
Main examination time (obligatory subjects, repeat exams) 18.07.2022 - 30.07.2022
End of semester Wednesday, 31.08.2022

Semester Plan Winter Semester 2022/2023

What? When?
Start of semester Thursday, 01.09.2022
Publication of the timetable tba
Registration for restricted elective courses tba
Registration for restricted languages tba
Start of lectures Tuesday, 04.10.2022
German Unity Day (lecture-free) Monday, 03.10.2022
All Saints Day (lecture-free) Tuesday, 01.11.2022
Christmas Holidays (lectrue-free) Thursday, 22.12.2022 - Tuesday, 03.01.2023
Early examination time (elective modules, languages, voluntary courses) tba
End of the courses Saturday, 28.01.2023
Main examination time (obligatory subjects, repeat exams) tba
End of semester Tuesday, 28.02.2023
back-to-top nach oben