Faculty Council

The faculty council advises and decides on matters of fundamental importance to the faculty. It is composed of representatives of the professors, academic staff, non-academic staff and students of the individual fields of study of the faculty of design. 
All courses of study are equally represented.

Mail: fbrat-ges(at)fh-trier.de

Mitglieder des Fachbereichsrates Gestaltung

Prof. Dr. Matthias Sieveke (Dekan)
Prof. Theo Smeets (Prodekan)
Prof. Dirk Wolfes (Prodekan)

Prof. Christian Bruns (MD)
Prof. Daniel Gilgen (IMD)
Prof. Christopher Lediwg (KD)
Prof. Martin Schroth (IA) 
Prof. Dr. Matthias Sieveke (AR)
Prof. Theo Smeets (ES)
Prof. Harald Steber (KD) 
Prof. Robert Thum (AR)
Prof. Dirk Wolfes (MD)

Bastian Franz (ID)
Noel El-Abd (IA)
Richelle-May Kolb (KD)
Helena Renner (ES)
Svenja Puffay (MD)
Rebekka Wio (AR)

Reinhard Hanke (KD, Dekanat)
Julia Wild (ES)

back-to-top nach oben