Summer term 01.03. - 31.08. / Winter term 01.09. - 28./29.02.

Winter term 2018/2019

Start of courses Monday 01.10.2018  
Last course before Christmas Saturday 22.12.2018  
Start of courses after Christmas Monday 07.01.2019  
End of courses* Saturday 26.01.2019  
Summer term 2019
Start of courses Monday 01.04.2019  
Last course before Easter Wednesday 17.04.2019  
Start of courses after Easter Monday 29.04.2019  
Last course before Whitsuntide Friday 07.06.2019  
Start of courses after Whitsuntide Tuesday 11.06.2019  
End of courses Friday 05.07.2019  
Winter term 2019/2020
Start of courses Monday 30.09.2019  
Last course before Christmas Saturday 21.12.2019  
Start of courses after Christmas Monday 06.01.2020  
End of courses* Saturday 25.01.2020