Summer term 01.03. - 31.08. / Winter term 01.09. - 28./29.02.

Winter term 2019/2020
Start of courses Monday 30.09.2019  
Last course before Christmas Saturday 21.12.2019  
Start of courses after Christmas Monday 06.01.2020  
End of courses* Saturday 25.01.2020  
Sommer term 2020
Start of courses Monday 16.03.2020  
Last course before Easter Wednesday 08.04.2020  
Start of courses after Easter Monday 20.04.2020  
Last course before Whitsuntide Friday 29.05.2020  
Start of courses after Whitsuntide Wednesday 03.06.2020  
End of courses Saturday 27.06.2020  
Winter term 2020/2021
Start of courses Monday 28.09.2020  
Last course before Christmas Saturday 19.12.2020  
Start of courses after Christmas Monday 04.01.2021  
End of courses* Saturday 23.01.2021  

* Courses can still take place on this day. Detailed information can be obtained from the faculty.

back-to-top nach oben