104 results:

31. Christoph Zinnen, B. Sc.

…Christoph Zinnen, B. Sc. | Assistent FB Informatik, C.Zinnen@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-579, Schneidershof, S-O1

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/christoph-zinnen-369

32. Nadine Flegel

…Nadine Flegel | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, N.Flegel@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-404, Schneidershof, S-X2

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/nadine-flegel-2175

33. Britta Herres

…Britta Herres | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, B.Herres@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-527, Schneidershof, S-X4

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/britta-herres-430

34. Dr. Juliane Müller, Studienrätin

…Dr. Juliane Müller, Studienrätin | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, Ju.Mueller@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-752, Schneidershof, S-L105a

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/dr-juliane-m-ller-1373

35. Hermann Hockemeier, B.Sc.

…Hermann Hockemeier, B.Sc. | Assistent FB Informatik, H.Hockemeier@hochschule-trier.de, Schneidershof, S-L102

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/hermann-hockemeier-1242

36. Florian Oetke, B.Sc.

…Florian Oetke, B.Sc. | Assistent FB Informatik, F.Oetke@hochschule-trier.de, Schneidershof, S-L102

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/florian-oetke-1865

37. Matthias Dziubany, M. Sc.

…Matthias Dziubany, M. Sc. | Beschäftigter FB Umweltplanung/-technik - FR Informatik, m.dziubany@umwelt-campus.de, Birkenfeld

contactBirkenfeld URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/matthias-dziubany-1112

38. Prof. Dr. Christoph Lürig

…Prof. Dr. Christoph Lürig | Professor FB Informatik, C.Luerig@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-372, Schneidershof, S-X8

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-christoph-l-rig-440

39. Prof. Dr. Rainer Oechsle

…Prof. Dr. Rainer Oechsle | Professor FB Informatik, R.Oechsle@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-508, Schneidershof, S-O210

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-rainer-oechsle-232

40. Prof. Dr. Georg Schneider

…Prof. Dr. Georg Schneider | Professor FB Informatik, G.Schneider@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-580, Schneidershof, S-G106a

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-georg-schneider-47

back-to-top nach oben