104 results:

21. Romy Thomm

…Romy Thomm | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, R.Thomm@inf.hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-731, Schneidershof, S-F201

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/romy-thomm-846

22. Nina Klemann, M. A.

…Nina Klemann, M. A. | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, N.Klemann@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-726, Schneidershof, S-L204

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/nina-klemann-1048

23. Jenny Griffel

…Jenny Griffel | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, J.Griffel@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-303, Schneidershof, S-L203

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/jenny-griffel-1042

24. Kristin Bleydorn, B.Sc.

…Kristin Bleydorn, B.Sc. | Assistentin FB Informatik, K.Bleydorn@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-433, Schneidershof, S-O101

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/kristin-bleydorn-1174

25. Sylvia Herres

…Sylvia Herres | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, S.Herres@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-345, Schneidershof, S-O111

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/sylvia-herres-247

26. Carolin Poschen, B.Sc.

…Carolin Poschen, B.Sc. | Assistentin FB Informatik, C.Poschen@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-433, Schneidershof, S-O101

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/carolin-poschen-1173

27. Christina Biehl, M. A.

…Christina Biehl, M. A. | Beschäftigte FB Umweltplanung/-technik - FR Informatik, c.biehl@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 17-1613, Birkenfeld

contactBirkenfeld URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/christina-biehl-504

28. Jutta Straubinger

…Jutta Straubinger | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, J.Straubinger@inf.hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-719, Schneidershof, S-X7

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/jutta-straubinger-562

29. Lisa Grumbach

…Lisa Grumbach | Drittmittelbeschäftigte, l.grumbach@umwelt-campus.de, Beschäftigte FB Umweltplanung/-technik - FR Informatik

contact URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/lisa-grumbach-428

30. Stefan Bodenschatz, M. Sc.

…Stefan Bodenschatz, M. Sc. | Beschäftigter FB Informatik, S.Bodenschatz@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-411, Schneidershof, S-X9

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/stefan-bodenschatz-492

back-to-top nach oben