113 results:

21. Christian Bettinger, M. Sc.

…Christian Bettinger, M. Sc. | Fachbereichskoordinator, C.Bettinger@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-733, Beschäftigter FB Informatik, O, 201, S-O201

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/christian-bettinger-103

22. Jutta Straubinger

…Jutta Straubinger | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, J.Straubinger@inf.hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-719, Schneidershof, S-G102

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/jutta-straubinger-562

23. Annika Theis

…Annika Theis | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, A.Theis@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-710, Schneidershof, S-L204

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/annika-theis-2455

24. Romy Thomm

…Romy Thomm | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, R.Thomm@inf.hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-731, Schneidershof, S-F201

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/romy-thomm-846

25. Patrick Weber

…Patrick Weber | Assistent FB Informatik, Patr.Weber@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-433, Schneidershof, S-O101

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/patrick-weber-823

26. Jonas Weinig

…Jonas Weinig | Beschäftigter FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, J.Weinig@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-775, Schneidershof, S-L208

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/jonas-weinig-2271

27. Sylvia Herres

…Sylvia Herres | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, S.Herres@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-345, Schneidershof, S-O111

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/sylvia-herres-247

28. Kristin Bleydorn, B.Sc.

…Kristin Bleydorn, B.Sc. | Assistentin FB Informatik, K.Bleydorn@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-433, Schneidershof, S-X2

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/kristin-bleydorn-1174

29. Stefan Bodenschatz, M. Sc.

…Stefan Bodenschatz, M. Sc. | Beschäftigter FB Informatik, S.Bodenschatz@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-411, Schneidershof, S-X9

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/stefan-bodenschatz-492

30. Nadine Flegel

…Nadine Flegel | Beschäftigte FB Informatik, N.Flegel@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-404, Schneidershof, S-X2

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/nadine-flegel-2175

back-to-top nach oben