104 results:

1. Prof. Dr. Georg Rock

…Prof. Dr. Georg Rock | Professor FB Informatik, G.Rock@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-596, Schneidershof, S-O206 | Prodekan FB Informatik, inf.prodekan@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-596, Schneidershof, S-O206 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik (B.Sc.),…

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-georg-rock-498

2. Prof. Dr. Andreas Lux

…Prof. Dr. Andreas Lux | Professor FB Informatik, A.Lux@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-574, Schneidershof, S-G101 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik (M.Sc.), A.Lux@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-574, Schneidershof, S-G101

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-andreas-lux-80

3. Jonas Weinig

…Jonas Weinig | Beschäftigter FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, J.Weinig@hochschule-trier.de, Schneidershof, S-L208

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/jonas-weinig-2271

4. Sarah Tenberg

…Sarah Tenberg | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, S.Tenberg@hochschule-trier.de, Schneidershof, S-L208

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/sarah-tenberg-2324

5. Deanship and Contact

…Secretary's Office Sylvia Herres Office: O 111 E-mail: sek@informatik.hochschule-trier.de Phone: +49 651 8103-345 Fax: +49 651 8103-454 Mon.-Thu., 9:00-11:30 and by appointment Fr., 9:00-11:30 only by phone or e-mail Appointments with the dean or the…

Main Campus URL: /en/computer-science/contact

6. Prof. Dr. Christof Rezk-Salama

…Prof. Dr. Christof Rezk-Salama | Professor FB Informatik, C.Rezk-Salama@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-711, Schneidershof, S-O204 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik - Digitale Medien und Spiele (B.Sc.), C.Rezk-Salama@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-711,…

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-christof-rezk-salama-626

7. Prof. Dr. Konstantin Knorr

…Prof. Dr. Konstantin Knorr | Professor FB Informatik, knorr@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-718, Schneidershof, S-O205 | Studiengangsleiter FB Informatik - Fernstudium Informatik, knorr@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-718, Schneidershof, S-O205

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-konstantin-knorr-455

8. Prof. Dr. Heinz Schmitz

…Prof. Dr. Heinz Schmitz | Professor für Informatik, H.Schmitz@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-316, Schneidershof, S-O109 | Dekan FB Informatik, inf.dekan@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-316, Schneidershof, S-O109

contactSchneidershof URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-heinz-schmitz-43

9. Prof. Dr. Rolf Krieger

…Prof. Dr. Rolf Krieger | Professor FB Umweltplanung/-technik - FR Informatik, r.krieger@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 171302, Birkenfeld, 9925-137 | Studiengangsleiter FB Umweltplanung/-technik - Angew. Informatik BIR, informatik@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 171302,…

contactBirkenfeld URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-rolf-krieger-167

10. Prof. Dr. Stefan Naumann

…Prof. Dr. Stefan Naumann | Professor FB Umweltplanung/-technik - FR Informatik, s.naumann@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 17-1217, Birkenfeld, 9925-133 | Studiengangsleiter FB Umweltplanung/-technik - Angew. Informatik BIR, informatik@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 17-1217,…

contactBirkenfeld URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-stefan-naumann-27

back-to-top nach oben