117 results:

1. Christian Bettinger, M. Sc.

…Christian Bettinger, M. Sc. | Fachbereichskoordinator FB Informatik, C.Bettinger@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-733, Schneidershof, S-O201

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/christian-bettinger-103

2. Prof. Dr. Georg Rock

…Prof. Dr. Georg Rock | Professor FB Informatik, G.Rock@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-596, Schneidershof, S-O206 | Prodekan FB Informatik, inf.prodekan@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-596, Schneidershof, S-O206 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik (B.Sc.),…

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-georg-rock-498

3. Prof. Dr. Andreas Lux

…Prof. Dr. Andreas Lux | Professor FB Informatik, A.Lux@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-574, Schneidershof, S-G101 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik (M.Sc.), A.Lux@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-574, Schneidershof, S-G101

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-andreas-lux-80

4. Prof. Dr. Rolf Krieger

…Prof. Dr. Rolf Krieger | Professor FB Umweltplanung/Umwelttechnik - FR Informatik, r.krieger@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 17-1302, Birkenfeld, 9925-137 | Studiengangsleiter FB Umweltplanung/Umwelttechnik - Angewandte Informatik, informatik@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782…

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-rolf-krieger-167

5. Deanship and Contact

…Secretary's Office Sylvia Herres Office: O 111 E-mail: sek@informatik.hochschule-trier.de Phone: +49 651 8103-345 Fax: +49 651 8103-454 Mon.-Thu., 9:00-11:30 and by appointment Fr., 9:00-11:30 only by phone or e-mail Appointments with the dean or the…

URL: /en/computer-science/contact

6. Prof. Dr. Christof Rezk-Salama

…Prof. Dr. Christof Rezk-Salama | Professor FB Informatik, C.Rezk-Salama@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-711, Schneidershof, S-O204 | Studiengangsleiter Informatik - Digitale Medien und Spiele (B.Sc.), C.Rezk-Salama@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-711,…

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-christof-rezk-salama-626

7. Prof. Dr. Konstantin Knorr

…Prof. Dr. Konstantin Knorr | Professor FB Informatik, knorr@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-718, Schneidershof, S-O205 | Studiengangsleiter FB Informatik - Fernstudium Informatik, knorr@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-718, Schneidershof, S-O205

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-konstantin-knorr-455

8. Caroline Schulte

…Caroline Schulte | Beschäftigte FB Informatik - FR Therapiewissenschaften, C.Schulte@hochschule-trier.de, Schneidershof

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/caroline-schulte-2438

9. Prof. Dr. Stefan Naumann

…Prof. Dr. Stefan Naumann | Professor FB Umweltplanung/Umwelttechnik - FR Informatik, s.naumann@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782 17-1217, Birkenfeld, 9925-133 | Studiengangsleiter FB Umweltplanung/Umwelttechnik - Angewandte Informatik, informatik@umwelt-campus.de, +49 6782…

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/prof-dr-stefan-naumann-27

10. Gabriele Elenz, Dipl. Inf.wiss., Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)

…Gabriele Elenz, Dipl. Inf.wiss., Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) | Studiengangskoordination Fernstudium Informatik, G.Elenz@hochschule-trier.de, +49 651 8103-576, Schneidershof, S-F203

URL: /en/search-for-persons/detail-of-person/contact/gabriele-elenz-129

back-to-top nach oben